TAANA Board of Directors

TAANA Board of Directors

Officers

President
Carolyn Dolan, JD, MSN, FNP-BC, PNP-BC
Alabama
cdolan@southalabama.edu
  President Elect
Paula Henry, RN, NP, JD
California
paulah@hhlawgroup.com
 
Treasurer
Marc Meyer, RN, JD
Texas
marc@marcmeyerlawfirm.com
  Past President
Melanie Balestra, BS, MN, NP, JD
California
balestrahealthlaw@gmail.com
 
Recording Secretary
TBD
  Corresponding Secretary
TBD

Directors

Diane Knoblauch, JD, MSN, RN
Ohio
djk@djklegal.com

Term Expires: 2019
 

  Susan Matt, PhD, JD, MN, RN, CNE
Washington
matts@seattleu.edu

Term Expires: 2019
 

Mathew Keller, RN, JD
Washington, DC
mathew.keller@ana.org

Term Expires: 2019
 

  Lorie Brown, BSN, MN, JD
Indiana
lorie@brownlaw1.com

Term Expires: 2019
 

Katherine Anselmi, JD, PhD, FNP, WHNP-BC
Pennsylvania
kka26@drexel.edu

Term Expires: 2018
 

  Ronnie McKinnon, RN, JD, CPHRM, CPSO, CPPS
New York
mckinnonronnie@gmail.com

Term Expires: 2018
 

Kimberly Cleveland, RN, JD
Ohio
kimberly.ann.thomas@me.com

Term Expires: 2020
 

  Elieen Talamante, RN, JD
Virginia
etalamante@goodmanallen.com

Term Expires: 2020
 

Diane Warlick, RN, BSN, JD
Pennsylvania
dtwarlick@gmail.com

Term Expires: 2020
 

   

Ex-Officio and Associated Representatives

Randi Kopf, RN, MS, JD
Maryland
kopf@kopfhealthlaw.com

 

  Michael Loughran
Pennsylvania
michael.loughran@aon.com

 

 
© TAANA, All rights reserved.
3416 Primm Lane ~ Birmingham, Alabama 35216
Contact
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software